Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Priscilla Orozco

State Farm® Insurance Agent Priscilla Orozco

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Hamilton

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priscilla has always been more then an agent to me and my family. She constantly goes the extra mile when it comes to looking out for us and making sure we are protected. By being proactive and by getting to know us and our families needs over the years she has become a great friend. If your looking for someone to help you grow and protect your assets I would highly suggest Priscilla."

Abigail Suchomel

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"this women is a god sent. she went above and beyond to make sure that my needs were met. during the whole time she made sure i knew what was going on."

James Singh

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best. Agent. Ever. Seriously, you’ll be well taken care of!"

Christina Dempsey

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priscilla is a fantastic agent. She respond quickly, sells you exactly what you need (and only what you need) and is patient while explaining the different considerations for policies. Recently, we contacted her after hours to set up an auto policy while we were at a car dealership to purchase a new car; she answered our call even though it was late, set up the policy and stayed on the phone with us while the dealership made sure the paperwork went through. Couldn’t recommend her more highly."

Vivian Gundestrup

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having a difficult time reaching the claims team because of long wait times on the phone and not being able to communicate with them about the rodent damage under the hood of my Nissan, Charli Campbell did some research and included me in conference calls that solved a lot of issues and helped me to know what the status of my claim was. She went the extra mile and always had a cheerful attitude!"

Kelly Hart

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always so extremely helpful, polite, courteous, and overall extremely professional. I have never had such amazing quality service with an insurance company. Thank you very much for being so awesome."

Bri Lowe

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Priscilla and Charli are both such wonderful ladies! They are both so professional and very loving towards you even on the first day of meeting! We had put a quote in online and she was the only one who called back! Shows how much they care about giving customers what they deserve! Very quick and great service. Also while we were in the office with her to get a quote, she spent a little time with us building our relationship before talking business. AMAZING! Then when business talk came, she made sure we knew all the ins and outs of what we would be getting and real life scenarios of what could happen if an accident occurred! I have never felt so confident in an insurance agent before! We are like family now and my husband and I love it! Come see Priscilla and you won’t be disappointed! :)"

Irene Contreras

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly and above all looking for the best option for each client and a plus !! Speak Spanish !!! (Original) Excelente servicio, muy amable y sobre todo busca la mejor opción para cada cliente y un plus!! Habla Español !!!"

Jessica Almanza

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Agent I have ever dealt with, she truly cares and makes sure that I’m always taken care of, I would not trust anyone other than this amazing Agent. Thank you Priscilla!"

Emmanuel Ocano

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agent that truly cares about your needs and listens to your situation, then Priscilla is the insurance agent for you. She won’t try to insure you with just any type of policy/coverage to get your business, but rather the one best for you and/or family."

Cheryl Suchomel

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Priscilla is hands down one of the insurance agents! After just a few minutes of conversation, I felt like we were best friends! She is very knowledgeable when it comes to all things insurance! I never felt pressured to switch my insurance, but she so thorough in her review of my policies and even gave me pointers on my current insurance with Nationwide! I had only asked for a home quote, but I appreciated all the guidance she provided me that I decided I wanted her as my agent for all my insurance! If you call her you will see you will want her as your agent also!!"

Colette Burgess

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the wonderful service I received from Pricilla!"

Andrea Manriquez

December 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent and friendly service!"